English Non-Leagues

Hampshire Senior

(Step 7 League)

Winchester Castle - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

Founded 1971, 2006
Club Colours (H) Red/black stipes, red shorts & socks Alternative Colours (A) Yellow shirts, shorts & socks
Secretary michealcrowfoot@btinternet.com Contact Mike Crowfoot
Ground Address HCC Sports Ground
A31
Petersfield Road
Chilcombe
Winchester
Ground Telephone (H) 02380 693461
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 16/12/2017 Winchester Castle 1 - 3 Clanfield 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Winchester Castle 0 - 1 Hayling United 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Stockbridge 2 - 2 Winchester Castle 1
Sat, 11/11/2017 Winchester Castle 0 - 1 Overton United 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Hedge End Rangers 0 - 1 Winchester Castle 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Winchester Castle 5 - 0 Hedge End Rangers 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Winchester Castle 0 - 1 Sway 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Liss Athletic 2 - 1 Winchester Castle 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 QK Southampton 4 - 2 Winchester Castle 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Winchester Castle 2 - 1 Colden Common 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Winchester Castle 2 - 2 Bush Hill 1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Winchester Castle 1 - 2 Infinity 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Paulsgrove 2 - 1 Winchester Castle 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 Winchester Castle 1 - 4 Locks Heath 0
 
Table Position 13
Total Points 11
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 3

Hampshire Intermediate Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 02/12/2017 Winchester Castle 2 - 4 Hayling United LOSS
Sat, 04/11/2017 Winchester Castle Home Win Hedge End R Res WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Hampshire League Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Netley Central Sports 3 - 2 Winchester Castle LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Southampton Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Winchester Castle 1 - 1 Bush Hill DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables