English Non-Leagues

Hampshire Senior

(Step 7 League)

QK Southampton - Fixtures and Results

 

Club Colours (H) Yellow shirts & socks, black shorts Alternative Colours (A) Red shirts & socks, red or blue shorts
Secretary doncampbell@qksouthampton.freeserve.co.uk Contact Don Campbell
Ground Address Lordshill Recreation Centre
Redbridge Lane
Lordshill
SouthamptonSO16 0XN
Ground Telephone (M) 07801550337
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 16/12/2017 Locks Heath 1 - 1 QK Southampton 1
Sat, 09/12/2017 Sway 6 - 4 QK Southampton 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 QK Southampton 2 - 1 Clanfield 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 QK Southampton 1 - 1 Hayling United 1
Wed, 11/10/2017 Stockbridge 3 - 3 QK Southampton 1
Sat, 23/09/2017 Liphook United 2 - 2 QK Southampton 1
Sat, 16/09/2017 QK Southampton 2 - 0 Hedge End Rangers 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 QK Southampton 4 - 2 Winchester Castle 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Bush Hill 2 - 0 QK Southampton 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Clanfield 1 - 3 QK Southampton 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Liss Athletic 1 - 4 QK Southampton 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 QK Southampton 1 - 0 Locks Heath 3
Sat, 05/08/2017 QK Southampton 1 - 1 Paulsgrove 1
 
Table Position 9
Total Points 23
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 2

Hampshire Intermediate Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 02/12/2017 QK Southampton Home Win Oakfield WIN
Sat, 11/11/2017 QK Southampton 7 - 0 Hartley Wintney A WIN
Sat, 07/10/2017 QK Southampton 3 - 0 Hedge End Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Hampshire League Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 25/11/2017 Bush Hill 1 - 0 QK Southampton LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Southampton Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Wed, 15/11/2017 Southampton 12 - 0 QK Southampton LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables