English Non-Leagues

Hampshire Senior

(Step 7 League)

Liphook United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1903
Club Colours Royal Blue/White/Royal Blue Alternative Colours (A) Yellow shirts & socks, black shorts
Secretary mens-secretary@liphook-united.org Contact Mark Morton
Ground Address The Recreation Ground
London Road
Liphook
Hampshire GU30 7AN
Ground Telephone (M) 07979158012
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 16/12/2017 Bush Hill 5 - 2 Liphook United 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Clanfield 4 - 2 Liphook United 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Hedge End Rangers 2 - 3 Liphook United 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Liphook United 4 - 1 Hayling United 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Liphook United 2 - 1 Colden Common 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Colden Common 1 - 4 Liphook United 3
Wed, 04/10/2017 Overton United 1 - 0 Liphook United 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Liphook United 2 - 2 QK Southampton 1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Liphook United 3 - 2 Clanfield 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Locks Heath 2 - 0 Liphook United 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Liphook United 4 - 0 Liss Athletic 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Stockbridge 2 - 1 Liphook United 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Fleetlands 1 - 6 Liphook United 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Liphook United 7 - 1 Hedge End Rangers 3
Sat, 05/08/2017 Liphook United 1 - 0 Sway 3
 
Table Position 3
Total Points 28
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 5

Hampshire Intermediate Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 02/12/2017 Westover Bournemouth 1 - 3 Liphook United WIN
Sat, 04/11/2017 Stockbridge 0 - 2 Liphook United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables