English Non-Leagues

Hampshire Senior

(Step 7 League)

Clanfield - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

Founded 1960
Club Colours (H) Blue & black striped shirts, black shorts & so Alternative Colours (A) Yellow shirts, shorts & socks
Secretary stuartwalliscfc@btinternet.com Contact Stuart Wallis
Ground Address Peel Park
Ground Telephone (M) 07765238231
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 16/12/2017 Winchester Castle 1 - 3 Clanfield 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Locks Heath 1 - 1 Clanfield 1
Sat, 25/11/2017 Clanfield 4 - 2 Liphook United 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 QK Southampton 2 - 1 Clanfield 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Clanfield 4 - 6 Liss Athletic 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Clanfield 6 - 0 Hedge End Rangers 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Stockbridge 1 - 3 Clanfield 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Clanfield 3 - 2 Locks Heath 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Fleetlands 1 - 2 Clanfield 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Hayling United 3 - 3 Clanfield 1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Liphook United 3 - 2 Clanfield 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Colden Common 0 - 3 Clanfield 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Paulsgrove 6 - 0 Clanfield 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Clanfield 1 - 3 QK Southampton 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Sway 2 - 2 Clanfield 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Clanfield 3 - 3 Bush Hill 1
Sat, 05/08/2017 Clanfield 3 - 0 Overton United 3
 
Table Position 4
Total Points 28
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 3

Hampshire Intermediate Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/12/2017 Bush Hill 0 - 5 Clanfield WIN
Sat, 04/11/2017 Clanfield 2 - 0 Christchurch Res WIN
Sat, 07/10/2017 Warsash Wasps 1 - 5 Clanfield WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Hampshire League Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Paulsgrove 3 - 1 Clanfield LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables