English Non-Leagues

Hampshire Senior

(Step 7 League)

Bush Hill - Fixtures and Results

 

Club Colours (H) Red shirts & stockings, black shorts Alternative Colours (A) Blue shirts, shorts and socks
Secretary bbushhill@gmail.com Contact Claire Johns
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 16/12/2017 Bush Hill 5 - 2 Liphook United 3
Tue, 05/12/2017 Hayling United 3 - 3 Bush Hill 1
Sat, 02/12/2017 Hedge End Rangers 2 - 7 Bush Hill 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Overton United 0 - 1 Bush Hill 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Stockbridge 1 - 4 Bush Hill 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Bush Hill 2 - 0 QK Southampton 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Winchester Castle 2 - 2 Bush Hill 1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Bush Hill 2 - 2 Hayling United 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Clanfield 3 - 3 Bush Hill 1
Sat, 05/08/2017 Bush Hill 2 - 2 Liss Athletic 1
 
Table Position 11
Total Points 20
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Hampshire Intermediate Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/12/2017 Bush Hill 0 - 5 Clanfield LOSS
Sat, 18/11/2017 Bush Hill 3 - 2 Upham WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Hampshire League Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 25/11/2017 Bush Hill 1 - 0 QK Southampton WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Four Marks 2 - 4 Bush Hill WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Southampton Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 21/11/2017 Hamble Club 3 - 1 Bush Hill LOSS
Tue, 07/11/2017 Hamble Club 3 - 1 Bush Hill LOSS
Sat, 21/10/2017 Winchester Castle 1 - 1 Bush Hill DRAW
Sat, 02/09/2017 Bush Hill 11 - 1 Hedge End Rangers WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 2

Fixtures and Results

League Tables